Return to M.A.G. - Highway Sissy Bar Bag - Black Canvas with Red Stitching
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 heavy duty June 19, 2019
Reviewer: matt davis from grand prairie, TX United States  
worked great

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 great product May 28, 2019
Reviewer: D Turnidge from spokane, WA United States  
packed everything me and my wife needed for a 1400 mile round trip on memorial weeked camping. recieved in the mail i sprayed with camp dry it worked great very heavy duty. no issues with product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sweet bag June 13, 2018
Reviewer: Shaun Juarez from Corpus Christi, TX United States  
Work pretty good to keep all my crap in. I do wish the straps came with the bag but I will order them. The backpack straps are comfortable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding Service April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Steindor Gunnlaugsson from Iceland  
Hello Bison motorsports
I ordered a MAG Highway Sissy bar bag from you not so long a go and I just recieved yesterday and I just wanted to thank you for outstanding service. I buy a lot of stuff online, because we do not have HD dealer here in Iceland, so all the things I need for my bike or my self I have to buy online. I have to say that the service I got from you at Bison was great and probably the best I have got over the years, so thanks again and I will  definitely come back and do some more shopping at Bison.

Best regards,
Steindor

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best bag ever March 18, 2018
Reviewer: Jason from Houston, TX United States  
Perfect bag for a trip or daily use. Great price.  Plenty of places to put ratchet straps for easy attachment. Looks solid and we'll built. My Ironhead has a tall bar and the bag looks great on it. Holds a lot of gear. Will certainly be getting a second one for my other bike. Thanks Bison Motosports.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Sissy Bar Bag March 3, 2017
Reviewer: Rick Simmons from Burbank, CA United States  
Been searching around for a sissy bar bag for a while and finally decided on this one glad I did. The canvas is nice and heavy and it seems very durable. It is the perfect size bag for me, lots of room, I can toss my jacket, gloves and helmet in there so this will be staying on my bike at all times. I have bought several items from Bison and always like the quality of service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Solid Sissy Bar Bag February 17, 2017
Reviewer: James from United States  
The perfect Sissy Bar Bag!! It's big enough for all your clothes and travel accessories. Quality is impressive and I live the look. Big enough for the helmet for sure, I don't think I will ever take it off the bike. Shipping was free and super fast thanks, Bison Motorsports

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Mag sissy bar bag January 3, 2017
Reviewer: Chris Wilde from Cedarburg, WI United States  
Great bag !!!

Was this review helpful to you?